It Just Gets Weirder......!!!

This clematis is one outside my kitchen window part of my blocking next doors window.....it’s there a number of years now, I can’t recall it’s name but it’s very definitely a ‘summer flowering’ one, and has only ever had one or two blossoms each summer sometimes none.......
But today the 8th (back Blip)...my hubby and I looked out the window and at the same time spotted these blossoms ...couldn’t believe it had to go outside and check it for sure...!!
Storm Barra was just blowing itself out at this stage...we were lucky ....no damage unlike other parts of the country who weren’t as fortunate..!
Anyway there is no doubt that there is something seriously wrong with our climate...and this is part proof of it in my opinion..!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.