Mr daddy

This is the dinosaur egg shell Jim effigy the nut
Made that is growing mustard seeds. Didn't he do a nice job of the beard detailing?

I went swimming after taking the nut to school Nd spending the morning alone (its been 6 days after all) and came home and found a lonely beard hair on my kindle. Jim arrived back past 2; I was delighted till I realised how tired and hungry and jet lagged he was then I decided New York could have him back.

But I had presents so I let him stay (but not sleep)

We collected the nut, who was transcendentally happy. More so about his toy yellow cab and
Cookie Monster. The house is a mess and clothes are
Everywhere and I've been accused of stealing slippers and dinner was nutritious and an hour late which meant the nut was overtired for bed.

Everything as usual.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.