The other day I'd thrown my Fitbit in the bin, it had been refusing to give me a sleep score for the last few months and it was sooo difficult to sync! I bought a cheap version online and wore it yesterday. All seemed well until this morning when it told me I hadn't gone to sleep until 12.20, about an hour and a half later than I reckoned, and then I noticed it was still logging sleep as I was drinking a cup of tea! I packed it back in the box and sent it back.

I fished the old Fitbit out of the dustbin and spent ages trying to set it up, but since then it's been synching with my phone all day. Let's hope it continues. 

With going away on Monday I needed to finish those minutes, then I emailed them to the retiring secretary so he could set my mind at rest. Now I've just got the accompanying documents to scan, before emailing the lot to the members.

Other than that I've done a two mile walk - passing this Christmas tree in the churchyard - checked the tyre pressures, filled the tank, shopping and made some rock cakes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.