rhobley1

By ruthie1

Eddie

Before leaving my sister's I just had to photograph her two kittens Eddie & Alfie. She got them last November and although they are both adorable I've got a soft spot for Eddie since going to choose him with Anna. I'm not a massive cat person but fell in love with him as a tiny little ginger fluff ball.
They've grown a lot since I last saw them and are nearly ready for the great outdoors. Here, Eddie was looking longingly out of the window.

I left Anna's this morning and met Katie & Joe for a drink. They are currently planning their wedding so it was nice to hear all about it. This time last year that was us!

The drive back wasn't too bad and it's nice to be home, especially as Andrew made us fresh pasta for tea, mmm!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.