Dibsie

By Dibsie

A new wall

Here's a little blip of the new wall I painted today.

Quite a little while ago I blipped what this wall used to have on it and i've finally gotten round to giving it its new look (this Easter bank hol is all about catching up with my jobs).

As I thought in my previous blip, I did go with the one colour and the birds are in flight. I much prefer this design, it's pretty but it doesn't over power the hall way like the other one did. Even though Matt loved the previous design and couldn't get his head round why I would want to paint over it!

Not the best quality photo but I was in a rush to take a snap.

Also in case you miss them - i've just back blipped my last 2 entries. Its seems i've fallen behind over the weekend.

Photo 91 of 365 challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.