Impoftheyard's photos

By impoftheyard

Wanna bag like that!

This has ended up being a back blip as I'm home pretty late.

It's been a funny old day. I felt so lousy most of the day that it was hard to get anything done, including eating properly. I seem to be reacting to bp meds and am becoming increasingly seasick on dry land. I saw my doctor today and the meds have been cut again to see how I am with the lower dose.

While I was feeling sorry for myself, a friend called and asked me out. She wasn't having a great day and the fact that I wasn't either spurred me on to force myself out. I had a lovely evening. I took pictures on the way there and some while I was there. I'll probably post some near blips on Flickr tomorrow. However, this bag cried out to be blipped. I took some better shots but that were even more blurred and grainy but I thought it was a great bag. I want one. Well now I have a blip of one which is almost as good.

DrCraig - thankyou for teaching me the meaning of life. I think I kind of knew already that it was to blip. Though I must admit, I was slightly waylaid into thinking that it might be 42. Douglas Adams was only slightly off and that's because he never met a blipper...

I'll shut up now and go to bed. Hope you're all sleeping well blippers xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.