Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Little Egret

I walked to the pharmacy to collet our prescriptions and I have asked that we go back on the list for prescriptions to be delivered. Due to the latest government guidelines for vulnerable folk, my husband, I have cancelled all outings except two essential ones. Royal Papworth for my husband and an Apple appointment as my newest computer has decided to shut down and not start again!
 
Today’s picture is of a Little Egret sitting in an Elm tree in the marsh. I first saw it in the marsh beyond out boundary. While getting picture I think it heard or saw me and decided to fly into the tree. I have included as extras, three more, very poor pictures of it for my records.
 
The temperature at GMT noon was eleven degrees Celsius today.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.