New reality day 503

Christmas tree in the Rakokivi center. I was there to finally pick up my online shopping delivery. Luckily all were okay to wear. I had no experience with this company so I could not say how their sizes would be. Like when i buy from Lidl I need to take one size bigger than my normal size.

I've accomplished so much today. I've washed sauna and bathroom. I've done 2 loads of laundry. I've done groceries. I've made lunch. I've made a kind of shelter for the cars as it's gonna snow like hell for few days. I've done my treadmill training. I've taken the dogs out - twice. I've called my aunt. I've sent birthday wishes for a friend.

But the biggest was the sauna and bathroom clean up.

Tomorrow back to work. The weather is supposed to be horrible, so I guess tomorrow I need to take the motorway. I hate it. But I guess it will be the safest option tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.