Stumped by the other advent calendar

We have a third advent calendar. It's an exit game with a puzzle for each day. The only thing is that if you get stuck one day, you can't move on to the next. Currently we are a day behind on 12th December. We may have to call Paddy for help, as we have already done on two occasions in the past week and a bit.

I had anticipated blipping a feast at LauraMuir's house this evening, but instead I am cooped up at home with a cold. I didn't think that my sneezing would be welcomed at the dinner table. I also didn't sleep very well last night and need an early night. (By the way, I don't think that it is COVID19. I don't have any of the three symptoms listed on the UK government web site, and my LFT this morning was negative. If I still feel ill, I'll take another LFT tomorrow to check again.)

Most of the working day, I edited a book chapter manuscript.

Exercise today: none.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.