Life through the lens...

By ValC

Skiing snowman.

Brought by Jennie yesterday. Now the largest ornament on the tree!

The morning was spent back at Pinderfields Hospital. This time for me.
A checkup to make sure all was well with my nose.
The surgeon was happy with everything, except he thought some cream for my nose end would help the slight redness.

I am pleased to say the exercises have really improved my wrist. ( touchwood)
It isn’t nearly as painful and I managed to open a tin, and bottle without any pain.
Will keep them up for 6 weeks as instructed though.

A frustrating few hours on the lap top, and I think I need. G& T!

Glad you liked yesterday’s blip. It is lovely to see how they have grown up in those 10 years. Even if the first photo makes them cringe!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.