WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

Sunshine on a plate

About a month ago I fell for a 99 centime Kindle deal on Sabrina Ghayour's book Simply. I have not regretted it. We've had this dish three or four times since then. It is so delicious. I really need to try some of the other recipes. Anyway, I have blogged it as encouragement to seek out this book. Knowing little about Persian cuisine, it's been a revelation.

Lovely sunny day again; we went up the road to introduce ourselves to the new neighbours who have bought G and C's house and drank coffee with them outdoors in the sunshine. In other news I started the laborious process of booking tests for our trip to the UK. Still feeling stressed about it.

In  other other news, my eyes have practically rolled out of their sockets following UK political news.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.