Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Blue...

Busy busy busy day today. Meeting this morning went well - I was so nervous. I got up before 6am to go over the presentation - by noon, I was ready for a nap!

Was able to get out of the house tonight to take some shots...being out in the fresh air was just what I needed. Snapped a few pics of my car...overlooking the city/mountains. What a view...never get tired of it. A few other pics...

Talking about views...Josh went hiking today and sent me some pics from one of his favorite trails...WOW!! Such an amazing waterfall - right in the middle of a canyon. I can't wait to visit Tucson...that will be after his visit to Albuquerque next month.

Tonight...get some reading in...and then off to bed early. So exhausted.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A year ago...Pagosa Springs...Colorado.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.