Watching The Clouds Colour Up.

I stayed inside next to the radiator though.
It wasn't frosty outside - just flipping cold. At least it was when I was sweeping up and trying once again to get the bandsaw to cut true (I watched a couple of videos last night)....... failed.

My meal with The Larder staff & volunteers has been postponed (no surprise there).

We called off visiting the H's this evening despite still being negative in the LFT stakes and technically being clear by the current isolation rules from Holyrood. We are going to continue to live like hermits until I do my deliveries on Monday.

I got a very unexpected seasonal card this morning from a fellow Blipper (you know who you are) ... I was dumbfounded and delighted in equal measures.



More cloud shots over here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.