Sparkly leaves

After a lot of problems uploading my photograph when I nearly gave up.  Blip kept sticking??  Not sure why that was...and that was after major problems with my cameras.  Neither of them wanted to take any pictures tonight, so I gave up and you have a mobile pic instead...

Anyway, its been a tough day after a night of little sleep, so I'm not going to say a lot.  Prepping for Thursday when its my Uncle's funeral.

Surprise phone call last night from another Uncle who is coming up from Cardiff for the funeral with my cousin, and picking up my Dad's cousin who lives here - and asked if he could pick me up too.  That will make life a lot easier for the issues with my leg at the moment.  

I've not met my Dad's cousin before, but she's already texted me, and sounds nice.  We will come back together as my Uncle will be staying in London.

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.