Classics

This period of enforced confinement will necessarily see me cycling through my classics. Here is a balcony post-sunrise, taken around 8.50 this morning.

I felt much better today, which is just as well because it was a bit of a trying day. But I can tell from how tired I am this evening that I’m not really “right”. That, and the fact that I cannot smell a thing, or taste very much. I really hope I get that back relatively soon. Oh, and the fact that the cough, which largely disappeared overnight, is back again this evening. I’m still cycling through various symptoms, including this evening bunged up ears - as if I’ve been swimming. Great. At least the voice is a little more normal.

I was hoping to have time to do some yoga today. That didn’t work out. But tomorrow afternoon, I’ve got a plan to do some….

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.