Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Bokeh? More Christmas Lights

I don’t have the right lens to get good bokeh on my sony so I’m trying to see what I can do with the iphone.    But this is 2 layers.    Ah.....Will work on this a bit more….  ha.
Nice walk with my good non boosted friend.. outside with masks.  Except for coffee…(extra)   At least she did get the 2 vaccines.   And speaking of…. We plan to go watch Oskar’s basketball tonight but he says another player (“nice person but very religious”) tested positive for covid so the other few with no vaccines have to quarantine… again… the star varsity players.   the opposition is the highest ranked team in the league so this doesn’t bode well… what kind of a season can this be anyway?   But we’ll go watch the varsity anyway this time.   If I get a great photo I”ll replace the “bokeh”   :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.