Cripes

The plant on the left is a peace lily I’ve had for about 6 years. Occasionally it throws up an unexpected pretty flower.

The plant on the right is a prayer plant that cost me about £16. It arrived on the 9th, carefully delivered by the postman. As soon as I took off the support packaging it kind of collapsed and the stems sadly looked a bit unwell and dry. I misted the leaves as suggested on the enclosed care card but it’s looking worse by the day. I sent a photo to the company asking for advice but they’ve been a bit quiet. Apparently it comes with a 30 day satisfaction guarantee. I assume the company is very busy sending out Christmas gifts but I’m thinking time could be of the essence.

If I don’t hear from them by then end of tomorrow I’ll have to send another photo and ask for a refund.I can’t believe a plant can deteriorate so fast!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.