Women Only

I've never seen such a glorious dart board - worthy for a world championship, with lights; and it's a Winmau; wow.

They called over to me for a snap of the only 180 whilst we were there, but I was otherwise distracted; they'd given me a few concerned looks when I asked them for permission earlier.

All the men moved to our side of the pub, when the women arrived so the room was literally split men only/women only, in common with the old workhouse down the road.

Nice to see quite a few rugby club guys down there; I'll nominate it as club sub-hq.

Rugby Club Lockdown
It was decided the other night to close the rugby club completely for a couple of weeks due to Omricon, and other reasons. Sensible, but our son and I are very disappointed that the returning Colts fixture that he was due to play in is postponed to Easter now. I tried in vain to have it just after the shut down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.