One way traffic

By Mobius

Petals & Stars

Off to a slow start on xmas decorations, in part because I'm never trusted to do it right. I do however like building up to an xmas crescendo both at home and in the village.

Attended my first meeting tonight with a UK wide pain group which included a few pain academics and practioners as well as laymen like myself. Unfortunately the meeting was closed before I could download the chat with lots of info sources in it. Much food for thought in any event, very friendly and very very useful.

Have got looped in with the area council on their mental health forum today, so that's pleasing.

My son carwashed *2 for new client in Southwell and then promptly had a call to help with some cheese packing out in the Lincolnshire sticks. If we're lucky he may come back with some Lincolnshire Poacher, which is a mature cheddar like cheese. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.