Cheers

This time of year, coupled with a day that was interesting in parts and infuriating in others (all recruitment related), and after a sleepless night, meant a snowball was required come hometime!
I haven't had a snowball for aeons but saw some maraschino cherries in the supermarket the other day so had to go on the hunt for the other ingredients (clearly need fancy cocktail sticks next too!). Even better they don't seem to lead to the headaches that I get from most alcohol either so I may be having more of these over the next few weeks!
A quiet evening, sort of watching a nonsense film that A wanted to see but when I realised she and N had both fallen asleep on the sofa there didn't seem much point finishing it so I headed to bed. I hope tomorrow is less intense...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.