YORKSHIREBRED

By Yorkshirebred

Backblip!

My phone is sometimes a mystery to me!  I do like technology and I’ve set up my phone to send photos straight to the Google photo app, but sometimes the app disappears!  Hence why I am having to backblip now that the app has reappeared!  Weird.  Dentist at noon and nearly an hour in the chair again - urgh!  However, escaped now until June (hopefully!).  I was thanked for being an excellent patient!  I returned the compliment by telling the dentist she had restored my confidence.  She said dentists don’t normally get compliments so it was nice of me to say so.  As the dentist’s surgery is near Saltaire my intention was to walk there and take some photos.  However halfway there I needed the loo! So decided to catch a passing bus, and stayed on it to Keighley to do some shopping.  A few presents bought, and some ideas gained.  No photo opportunities spied so this is just a boring photo of the signs in the Jet Bus on the homeward journey.  Not the clearest shots, but the dialect amuses me - I wonder what non-Yorkshire visitors make of them?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.