Crazy day

Today was a stupidly full and potentially complicated day.

It’s 2 years ago today that my Mum died.
And today I was organising a funeral for a lady at church’s mother and it got more complicated than it needed to be - by far.
I also needed to do my normal Tuesday work and we had guests for supper and a Grow Group Christmas Social in the evening. Many chose to take part on Zoom, which was cool, but some wanted to be with others so we had 3 come to ours and we Zoomed together.

One funny round was a staff baby photo round - but no one in our Grow Group,
In our lounge or in our breakout room, guessed mine. I can’t work it out. I thought I was obvious but obviously I’m not. I’ll attach it, for memories sake.

The blip photo is an emergency blip. I like the look of it, although it looks a little wonky. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.