Gladiolus bud double exposure

The most beautiful white gladiolus has come out from some bulbs the Resident Gardener planted. We've never had white ones before and some of those from the packet are still in the bud stage so we could have some more colour surprises. I've done a DE of one of the buds and applied a soft filter.

Today I went with two friends to a performance of Christmas themed songs by the Sydney Chamber Singers. The songs ranged from the medieval to the modern and included no standard carols. It was terrific.

M has just returned from his pm Guinness with the news that our local has been closed because five staff have tested positive for covid. I've booked my booster and first available is end January. I'll be on restricted activities until then.

Thanks for hosting Ingeborg. Stay well all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.