Boostered!!

Having given up on trying to get on the website to make an appointment for my booster, I took advantage of a local walk in clinic today, where I had my other 2 jabs! Went just after 9 fearing big queues and was happy to see none! I think I was in there for a total of 3 minutes and all done and dusted!! And the army were administering the injections so had a very lovely soldier 'jab' me! If I'd known there were soldiers about I'd have put some make up on haha!!  Wonder if I can go back for another one?!

Feeling tired this afternoon - no different to normal then! - but just taking things easy, drinking lots of water and tea and scoffing biscuits!! That fixes everything doesn't it?!  

This lovely auricula 'wooten's ragged canary' is currently in bloom in the garden - it shouldn't be!! Nature is having fun with us!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.