Mystery solved!

It was Lori who blips as LAS that sent me the earrings! What a heart of gold and she most certainly made more than just my day!

This is MiniMe, sitting with me as I wait to hear my brother honk the horn of his rig as he goes past. That will indicate it’s time to get in the car and drive to where he parks the rig and pick him up. He’s home for Christmas.

I spent my morning organizing things so my afternoon would be free. I’ll need to take my brother to a grocery store before home and then when I get home I can do some reading.

I spent last night getting my choir book all ready for Sunday and also printing off the numbers to the Christmas carols the congregation will be singing. There are too many to fit in the hymn board. I’ve made the numbers the same size and printed them on card stock. I’ll tape them up with double faced tape (already in place)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.