a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Best foot forward

Cathy, myself, Incredibish and Happy_Janwen enjoyed a really excellent pre-Christmas lunch courtesy of Brentastic and Sarahsnaphappy in their new home. They only moved in recently,  but they've been very busy with the home decorations already.  Their house is looking lovely already, particularly so as it was beautifully trimmed for Christmas.


After lunch, and before it got dark (which happens early at this time of year) we managed to get out for a quick stagger around the local footpaths.  Despite dire threats of mud, the dry Autumn meant that it was only moderately muddy after all.


This is a shot of (from left to right) Happy_Janwen (my sister), Cathy_Lovett (the lovely Mrs Sheol) and Sarahsnapphappy (my sister-in-law).  As you can tell, I have to be careful to mind my Ps and Qs when I'm in their company ...

I've also added an extra of my brother Brentastic 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.