Flower Friday

A close up of the flowers Bob picked for me yesterday. I walked across the room to take the phone blip so I am pleased about that.

Im having a better day today. I spent all day yesterday trying to escape the pain so I’m much more cheerful at the moment. I listened to a Calm tape on “going to sleep” last night and it seemed to work. I had four hours solid- best in three weeks. Day 20

We have huge spikes in the number of COVID cases just when our state government has stopped all restrictions. I might be safer here in bed.

Terrible terrible news from Tassie where 5 children were killed in a freak accident involving a jumping castle at their end of primary school celebration. My heart breaks for all connected with them.

Stay safe everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.