Christmas dogs

There's a Christmas photo contest at work. Best sweater, best decorations (indoor and outdoor), best family photo, best pet photo, etc. I entered the dogs. Bruno hates putting on clothes, but he is so good at posing. The overall best get $100. From left are Riddle, Bruno and Delilah.

For Halloween, I entered Delilah dressed as a piñata and won the pet category but not overall.

Today at work we got an email to choose a gift from a list. I thought it was going to be a gift card to a store we choose, but it was a long list of a variety of items. A bottle cooler, tiny fridge that can hold four cans, hammock, ice cream maker, saplings and tree donation, monetary donation to a charity, and so on. Just all kinds of things. It was hard to choose, but I ended up picking an air fryer. Jill said she wants one to make french fries.

What a gift from the job! There was never anything like that at my last job. It's shocking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.