Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

EVita!

Welcome to EVita my new trusty steed. She is an EV (electric vehicle) and Evita happens to be my favourite musical (and Eva Peron's burial place is my favourite grave and probably one of my favourite cemeteries for that matter, if a little weird?!)

Thanks to @ChrisG for the initial suggestion - he may have thought it flippant but it fitted too perfectly to need further thought.
Sorry to @thechimp who can't stand my 'silly' car names and, @mrspuke (who came up with Luna) will be pleased to know that her name lives on as the new owner is keeping it :)

All loaded up and ready for setting up shop in Penicuik in the morning.

Oh, and back to normal today after my booster reaction thank goodness.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.