Bailey meets Randolph

This reindeer has been the only Christmas decoration in my office for the last week or so. They've been made (and named) by one of our site staff for our Christmas Fair that was cancelled this week. The staff snapped them up instead and he raised £120 for the Air Ambulance. Mine has come home with me today and he and Bailey became acquainted. 

Today did go fairly quickly as wished for. My Year 9s got stuck into a game of Dingbats and a Christmas word search which had them the quietest they have been all year for the longest amount of time. They were rewarded with chocolate. Not perhaps as much time as I would have liked in my office but I did leave it fairly tidy at the end of the day. Home via the supermarket and then I have wrapped the rest of my presents and made a start on packing and list writing for our trip to the west. I'm planning on getting quite a bit of it in the car whilst Bailey is at the groomers tomorrow morning. He'll hopefully be less disconcerted that way. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.