Wrapped

It's amazing how the thought of two weeks and two days of being able to suit myself can offset a cold. I have felt better today and managed to get quite a bit done. Bailey had a groomer's appointment at 9am in a new location which turned out to be down a very frosty lane. We found it quite easily and were pleased to see our lovely groomer for the first time in quite a few months because she has been on maternity leave. She even got Bailey to look at the camera (although I can't get it to upload as an extra for some reason.) I got a few jobs done whilst he was out and carried one once he was collected: tackled the ironing pile for the first time in about 3 weeks, put the covers on the garden furniture and did a mammoth present wrapping session. All done by the time Strictly came on and my favourites won! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.