I'm Rudolph, no I'm Rudolph...

...the festive version of I'm Spartacus, ha!
Messy Church went well - the kids made brilliant creations...so made what we'd planned for them, others used the ideas as springboards and got extra creative. 
We got home and Asha and I made these reindeer that she'll write everyone's place name on for the Caña Club feast tomorrow - aren't they cute?! We were meant to make the bodies put of toilet rolls, but Danny had kindly gone round and gathered up all the cardboard recycling and thrown it all out - haha! What timing hey?! 

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Kindness from people re a difficult situation from the day.
2) The kids enjoyment and engagement of all we'd prepped for them this afternoon.
3) All the children going out into the garden to pick oranges off the trees to make christingles! So lovely! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.