Tree

Felt fine this morning, if a little weary when I was out for my pre-work walk.  I managed work, though I felt I was deteriorating as the day went on.  Paracetamol and ibuprofen helped me to get through the day.  Overall I haven’t felt fabulous, but not too unwell either. Not as bad as the reaction to my first two doses though – for which I am very grateful.   I was glad to log off as I’m not sure I was very productive.
 
BB went off to the cinema with a couple of friends this evening to see the new Spiderman movie.  A post-exam treat for them.  They were going to take the bus, but TT gave them a lift and another dad will pick them up later.
 
I should be writing Christmas cards or wrapping presents – but am doing neither.
 
I was trying to get a blip of a pheasant but it wasn’t co-operating.  Got this tree instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.