Same morning view - not quite so spectacular

The morning colour seems to get less interesting as the week goes on.  I’m writing this at a similar time - 7.38am and there is not a glow in the sky this morning.  (What will I take today?). I’m in this frame of mind where photography is not my biggest priority.  It would have been Ann’s 73rd birthday today and Jaz has messaged me from Australia to say Happy Birthday to her (which I have from both of us).  I have friends staying this evening, so I spent much of yesterday finishing off jobs and converting my workroom back into a bedroom.  Oh and I swept up a few more leaves from outside the back door - the path and wall forms a leaf trap and quite a soggy pile was waiting for me.  This hasn’t been helped by the blackbirds who are excavating around the path edges looking for worms and other tasty morsels.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.