Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2547. New Aquamarine Ring

I collected my new ring from the jeweller this morning and it’s absolutely gorgeous…I’m so pleased with it!

My earrings are in progress and the wee band ring I’m having made to wear with this ring is also almost finished and I should get that next week but my earrings won’t be ready until the new year.

The jeweller also found an absolutely gorgeous cameo brooch which she thought would fit into the pendant setting I originally had my larger stone set in so I am looking forward to getting that done too!

Home for lunch today and no family get together as we’re trying to stick to the three households advice up to Christmas so that we can enjoy a Christmas family get together instead.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.