Sea view

A fairly dull cloudy day and with a relaxing start to the day I suddenly realised that I had missed the local post.  I decided to see if Exmouth had a later one which it did which was great.  I then hand delivered 2 cards to friends from the camera club having forgotten to take them the other day. Then it was back to making sourdough.  I managed to pop down to the beach for a quick walk with my son while the bread was resting.  Although it was fairly dull and a little breezy there was some interesting light over the sea.  It didn't last long though.

This evening I watched the final of Strictly such a pity one of the dancers couldn't perform due to injury.  It was a good final though and both pairs of dancers produced beautiful performances.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.