Robin and Pomegranate

TT was off to work early and I headed into Edinburgh early for some last minute shopping and also more importantly a haircut.  Only a few shops were open at 8.30am, but I managed to get a few of the things I wanted before making my way to the hairdresser.
 
I emerged fully coiffed and bumped into a former colleague, so had a chat with her – having not seen her for around two years.   I then headed back to the shops, for the last little bit of shopping and then got the bus home.
 
BB hadn’t bothered to get himself any lunch  because he is bone idle.  I threw some leftovers in the microwave for him and he was delighted!!  He got his last exam result today and the boy done good – so overall he has done very well, but we’ve told him he has to keep working hard , just in case he decides to coast.
 
I spent the evening wrapping and eventually wrote a few cards – only a few.  TT was doing a fancy virtual whisky tasting.
 
I spotted these glamorous Christmas decorations in Edinburgh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.