Whisper ..........

 ............ has a new soft blankie - I think he likes it.

Now, don't be too shocked - here we have:

FlowerFriday5_2021 (November no less - only 6+ weeks late)

BikerBear Hearts for:

Kersko

59

johndeere

KeenKen

suejay50


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:


Trisharooni

JMK

H0tamer

TMLHereAndThere

frani


Huge thanks to the 80 blippers who took part - and apologies (again) for being so tardy!

Smile for the Day:

This time of year reminds me of that time I spent Christmas on the road ...

I stopped into a little diner for breakfast and ordered the Christmas Eggs Benedict. 

The waitress came and delivered it on a beautifully shiny metal plate. 

I said, "This is fancy."
 
She replied, "Well sweetie, you know there's no plate like chrome for the hollandaise!"


:o))


~ Anni ~



This is Saturday uploaded on Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.