Life through the lens...

By ValC

No sign of Incy. Wincy.

Another day like yesterday.
Foggy, and damp.
Not raining, but out on our walk this morning everything was dripping.
I have put a collage on as an extra showing some of the more festive things we passed, although not sure how long the teddy bear has been there. If I remember rightly, I blipped it during the first lockdown last year, when it was sat on a green seat. The garden has got very overgrown since.

However I decided the cobweb covered in the little water droplets was slightly different from my usual photographs, so that is my main Blip for today.

I have just baked my first mince pies in the new oven and they have turned out perfectly!
In my old oven the ones at the back right always cooked more than the others. These are all even.
Highly delighted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.