Cat's Eyes

I had planned to give the Jag the full works today. 

Rinse, wash, rinse, dry, wax, and put to bed. I wanted to get it all done while the weather was favourable. 

Last night we had dense fog, and the car was covered in beads of moisture which suggested it had been waxed quite recently. I took a few pictures before the shampoo and set, and the beaded droplets made for some great detail shots. I went with this shot because it clearly shows it's feline leanings. Great design for a big cat. 

It is all done now, fully prepped for the next run out but under cover in case of inclement weather. 

Also prepped my Focus, ready for a big day tomorrow. My son is coming home for Christmas and he flies into Stansted, 140 miles south. I am driving down to meet him and look forward to having a good chunter on the drive home. I like to hear how life is, working and living in Sweden. 

More later, hope you all had a goodish weekend, it'll soon be Christmas. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.