Winter at Rosemoor

A suggestion phone call from Suejay50, and 45mins later she came to pick me up and off we went over to RHS Rosemoor. It was chilly and misty, but that cleared by the time we got there. around the 11am mark. I have never seen the carpark so empty. There were no more than a dozen cars there. I expect most people were Christmas shopping.

We wandered down to the veg garden, then back via the lake, before heading back to the cafe for a coffee for Sue, hot chocolate  for me and a gingerbread reindeer each ;-)

Sue is having internet problems so might not post tonight. I think by the time I close down I will have caught up with you all, but might be short on comments. 

Thanks for popping in, hope you have a good week, take care and stay safe :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.