Further my skills

By H0tamer

Abacus

We have three kindergartens in our village. One "sponsored" by the city, one by the protestant church, and one independent, so sponsored mainly by the parents of the kiddies.
The protestant kindergarten is the one where all four of our kids went to, when they were in that age. Even T., with her special needs. They really took good care of her and integrated her.
The playground was renovated 20 years ago or so, D. and I helped with that. But the wall where you can find this abacus was changed later. When I see the abacus I quite often think they must have (had) someone else with special needs. And mean as I am, I can't help myself but think it must be some Neanderthal. Why otherwise would the abacus have such big stones?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.