Ten Blipping Years

For the second time, I have managed to blip everyday for a year. Ten years of Blipping (closer to 11 in reality), and still a very good way of looking back on what has happened.

Again another eventful year. I spent longer at home in Abu Dhabi (walking around the city every Friday) while we dealt with moving our Dubai office. I returned to Saudi at Easter after quarantining in Jordan. I came back in July to start a new job based in Dubai, with opportunities to work from home (or The Club occasionally).

It's been all change with the cars. Someone ran a Stop sign and unfortunately wrote off Karen's Audi while Calum was driving. We replaced it with a Tiguan, and I was allowed to buy a toy when I came back

Calum went off in August to have a proper year at Stirling University, and seems to be enjoying the social life.

We are all in Abu Dhabi for Christmas, including the cats, who we adopted after the rat infestation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.