Blip 11

Yes I know it was only a couple of weeks ago I hit the 4000 milestone, you wait all year for one then these two come close together. My journal has always been a hodge podge daily (almost) record rather than striving to get any perfect shots (that is my excuse). They serve as a photographic reminder.

I thought that '11' is like a pair of towers, of which I have a choice here or Dubai. This from a different angle are the Al Bahr Towers in Abu Dhabi, which consists of two 29-storey, 145m–high towers. 

Normally in my Blip anniverservy, I look back on the year past, and this has been a year of travel:

Gulf of Aqaba,- Saudi, where I caught COVID and to stay a while longer
Cyprus - Will we move her?
Wadi Tayyib - Saudi - Stunning
Stirling and NE Scotland to collect Calum from University
A tour of England - Cornwall to Newcastle and back
Mauritus for our 30th Wedding Anniversery

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.