Flowerpower's journal

By Flowerpower

Not a chicken

I got up early this morning to head out to the free range chicken farm to take pictures of the beautiful hens there before going over to my friends for a marking party. Unfortunately the chickens were still tucked up in bed when I arrived this morning and, as I was short on time, I then drove around the countryside trying to find something to take a photograph of. I eventually returned to my favourite sheep and took a photo of this pretty ewe with lovely eye lashes and groovy ear rings. Hence the title. Today's blip should have been a chicken. Hopefully they will be up and available later on this week. Perhaps I should let them know when I am coming so that they can have all their feathers in the right place and have a pot of tea ready.

I try not to repeat subjects so I am slightly annoyed with my feathered friends.

I've spent the day marking. Very boring. This week is all about marking from now on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.