Flowerpower's journal

By Flowerpower

Relaxing

On my long run yesterday we ran through beautiful countryside and fields filled with lambs, so I decided to go back there this morning and take some photos. It was such a glorious morning and this little fellow looked so relaxed. He was enjoying the warmth of the sun.

I arrived at feeding time and the noise was quite something! I have never heard such a fuss! It was a little intimidating walking through hundreds of woolly creatures determined to be the first at the feeding trough. Having taken so many pictures I had quite a selection to choose from but I liked this one the best.

I'm having a quiet day today.( Oh, and completely unrelated to anything. I had the hiccups this morning. I can't remember when I last had them. It reminds me of childhood.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.