SO?

That's what one looks like.
As a preliminary to taking off across country I was instructed to do a COVID test.  In reality, negative came as no surprise since I can't remember when I was last within a cow's length, or a Land Rover's width, or three Sheep-lengths, or whatever the current rural measure is.  
Granted I was in Sainsbury's 3-4 days ago, but hardly ever, if at all, that close to anybody.
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * 
THE Schlumbergera last pot-up was too one sided requiring a weight on the pot to prevent it lying down at every opportunity.  Not any more, but I'll have to get a pot which doesn't require 2" wide Sticky tape around it to keep it intact.  I suppose, in truth, it was a combination of lean plus insufficient soil depth/weight to keep it standing to attention?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.