HRH

His Royal Highness Smooch 
- when I blip Smooch its often because I haven't done any photography, that being the case today, just one iPhone photo.  I usually have a throw over this black velvet type chair, but that was on the line having a freshen up.  
We got mail from Townsville this morning, around our lunchtime I Face Timed her while I opened it.  Mum Kaylene always makes a beautiful job of making a calender of Lexi and family activities throughout the year.  We went through page by page her telling me where they were and what they were doing.  Fun.
Then she asked me what I would blip today, I said maybe Smooch.  She thought that a good idea.  
So, best do what I said I would do just incase she has a look.  She loves seeing what Smooch is doing when we FaceTime.
Covid....I just can't be naffed even explaining what has happened today, just to say thank goodness we hadn't booked to go.....*loud sigh*. However, still hopeful (well you have to have hope eh) that we may get over there for the May holidays.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.