It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Moon 95.9% Waning Gibbous

Enjoying my time with Mum immensely! We watch films in the morning after I finish my night shift and I go to bed about 2pm lately! Then get up at 7:30-8pm ish ready for work at 9pm.
Last night I should have bought "No time to Die" For some reason it slipped my mind probably as I had an aisle change as cereal has now moved back to its proper spot on the back wall and the xmas crap has been shrunk down ready for the clear out Friday.
Its great now cereal has moved from 7 mods back to 14 mods so I can work much easier with more room again. I also had to move round crisps for the same reason and then I started on tomorrow nights delivery before I went home!

So after my bath I got dressed again and raced back to work to buy The new Bond dvd! 

Grabbed a quick shot of the Moon in between thick cloud and ....oooh its BOND time!!!
Cant beat a bit of Daniel anytime of the day ;-)))

Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.