It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

One in a Million

I’ve been on nights nearly three months and I’ve come home to cloudy dismal skies. Today I had to get Mum up early to get back to Tesco for 7am when we open. I had an utterly sh*t shift with the temporary store manager being more of a dick than our normal one. I was in a rage and no one came near me for a good few hours.
I’ve made my point and I’m waiting for some feed back to how bad I left it in protest. I’m wanting to give him a piece of my mind!
To cap off a crap shift we got told last min that nights are ending this Thursday.
So government want us to wear masks and keep your distance so Tesco take us off nights and make us work in a super crowded store where horrible people and brats cough and don’t wear masks! How ingenious!!!!!! Why didn’t I think of that. “Smacks head!!!”

Anyway Mum and I came out of of the store to the most amazing sunrise I’ve seen in years! No camera and just phone shot in Tesco car park! Unbelievable

A very p*ssed of Draco
Roll on January and February

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.